Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jess A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent care by one of my most trusted doctors.
Molly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I can't speak highly enough about Erin Mabile. I feel incredibly lucky to have a healthcare provider who treats me with so much compassion, care, and respect. I absolutely trust Erin with my gynecologic-health needs, because she actually listens to and trusts me. Thank you so much Erin!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Cherry is the absolute best! She is so personable and really cares for her patients! I have recommended all my friends and family to her!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Anderson is great! Personable, attentive, and informative.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Cherry is the best!
Tianna W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Great service, very friendly. Made me feel like I wasn’t alone.
Dillia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
The best ever! Dr Cherry is a great professional, reliable and always caring! So glad I have been seen her for 7 years
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I’ve seen Dr. Cherry for years and absolutely love her. She really cares for her patients. I’ve recommended her to numerous women who have all loved her too! She has a very calming presence and I’ve only received the best care
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
First time patient- was very pleased - friendly staff and all the right protocols in place for safety. Dr. Dodder was very pleasant - would recommend her to others.
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I am a new patient, my visit was pleasant, precautions were in place for patient safety. Dr. I Llston made me feel comfortable and confident in her recommendations for me. I would recommend her to others.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Cherry is the best! So professional and friendly, always makes you feel comfortable.
Wendi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Love Dr. Cherry! She’s the best
Natalie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Mekonnen and she was fantastic! I felt very comfortable with her immediately.
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Rosenberg is great and very knowledgeable. He listens and always provides exceptional care. Office staff is amazing as well.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Cherry is amazing! She has been my obgyn through all my children and is always there for me. I highly recommend her and feel she truly listens and understands how to help.
Emily W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Rosenberg has got to be one of the most kind and caring physicians that I see. He always make me feel so comfortable as we communicate with each other during my visits with him! He has a comforting personality!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Illston is professional, down to earth and makes you feel at ease. She is a doctor that exudes confidence and is the kind of doctor that listens to your concerns and addresses them in terms you understand.
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience
Tiebe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Received the care I needed, especially because I was nervous about being a new mom.
Frances F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Knowledgeable and caring professional. Great service despite wait time.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→