Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Anderson was nice friendly and easy going
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Finally I have hope for my dry vagina
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Illston was very attentive and took time to answer all my questions The only complaint I have is the wAit time.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I love love love Dr. Rosenberg and nurse Morgan. Top customer service and bedside manner.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good. All my concerns were addressed.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Dodder is an AMAZING dr. She is always very thorough and never rushes you!! I am so thankful she is my OBGYN.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Dodder always answers all of my questions and patiently listens to my rambling. Thank you!
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Awesome!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I have never had such a positive experience with a physician. Dr Illston is so compassionate and truly takes an interest in you as person, not just a patient. I am so fortunate to have found her.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
No matter how busy the office is, Dr. Rosenberg and staff always make time for me and my questions/issues. Thank you!
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Illston answered all my questions and concerns.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was professional and personable. Dr. Ilstan was thorough and gave me an excellent explanation of my condition. She provided written descriptions of each condition for me to take with me. I never felt rushed and left feeling reassured that she would take wonderful care of me. Thank you!
Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
dr. cherry is amazing! Wonderful bedside manner and truly cares.
Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Mekonnen was sweet & knowledgeable. She is timely @ went above & beyond.
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have always been happy with my service from Dr. Rosenberg. He always takes the time out to discuss anything that needs to be discussed.
Zandra D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always appreciated, supported and informed!
Thythyian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Anderson is alway pleasant to see you and greet you with a smile. I enjoy conversations as well as the examination.
Terrisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I leave Dr. Illston’s office with any questions addressed and reassured. She goes the extra mile to share information about issues discussed. Dr. Illston’s warm personality always makes me feel like the most important patient she is seeing that day.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always a great experience
Celia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Lots of valuable information. Dr Anderson takes time to explain and answer questions and I never felt rushed.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→