Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a positive experience with Dr. Rosenberg, who has been my ob/gyn for over 30 years.
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I feel valued and cared for from the moment I check in until I leave the office. Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent doctor and he listens well and addresses any concerns I have with the utmost respect and care. His staff are wonderful too! I have been HOA patient for over 20 years now and I would recommend him to anyone.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
good. informed. very sweet
Archita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
So far, my experience with Dr. Dodder has been great. She takes her time answering my questions and I never feel rushed. Very professional and caring.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Erin was very kind, knowledgeable and professional.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Illston is extremely professional, knowledgeable, informative, kind and patient. This was my first visit with Dr. Illston. I highly recommend her.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
right on time
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I had an excellent experience from the moment I arrived, through the checkout process. My appointment was at 8:45a.m. I was called back at precisely that time. Obviously, they value my time, which I very much appreciate. Dr. Dodder came in shortly and did not rush through my exam. She answered every single question I had. The checkout process was as seamless as the online checkin. I received an email that my results were posted on the portal in less than two weeks! I feel that Dr. Dodder and her team are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and care about me as a patient.
M Ramona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent experience! Very attentive
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I saw Dr. Illston at the Alpharetta location and was very pleased. Dr Illston was helpful in assisting me with my old-age-related issue and gave me confidence and reassurance that I made the right decision. I love her professional and truthfulness in the evaluations and look forward to seeing her again. Her nurse assistant is so helpful and put me at ease immediately. All and all a pleasant visit for me.
Sally- Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Anderson for my yearly visit.
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
My experience was positive. Dr Illston takes the extra time with me and explains my care, and answers all my questions. She is very professional and makes reasonable recommendations for my care. Love coming to see her. Jill
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Anderson spent a lot of time with me going over and listening to my concerns. She has an incredible bedside manner and his incredibly compassionate and sincere . She addressed each one of my concerns and did not make me feel uncomfortable with any questions I had.
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Made me feel comfortable as always, quick and efficient!
Claudi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Jana Illston is an excellent Doctor! She is one of the most caring physicians I have been to in awhile.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Very caring and takes time to listen to all concerns.
Bev R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Cervical Biopsy Was explained and performed professionally
GAYATHRI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Very experienced and friendly doctor and i would recommend him to all my friends and families.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Always attentive; informed professional with an equally engaged and responsive staff. I highly recommend this practice.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Seamless visit and I felt very cared for and valued as a patient!

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→