Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arpit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Mekonnen was very helpful .
Jasma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Dodder is one of the best doctor’s I’ve had she’s very patient and explain everything to me and I always leave my appointments satisfied.
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
The staff are all really nice and the new office looks great!
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Cherry listens and is personable when you see her for a visit. She is thorough and spends quality time with you.
Mariam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very nice staff ans Dr. Rosenberg ans Anderson are great
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very attentive :)
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Illston is Great! The front desk still has a lot to learn. Like if the Practice will take Medicare. Stephanie was Great. She straightened everything out for me.
Justice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
She makes me comfortable
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
She was very nice, explained what she was doing when doing the examination and showed interest in my health.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Dodder is patient and kind. Love her!
My N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Mekonnen was the absolute sweetest! She took her time to go over all questions and concerns and ensure that I was comfortable with the plan of care.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
I felt very safe . Excellent staff and appreciate everyone being on time .
Tonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Rosenberg Is the best!
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr.Mekonnen is personable and comforting. A very good experience.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
excellent
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Love the attention that Dr Illston gives me. She’s on top of everything Uro/ genie.Her nurse and the office staff responded promptly, as did Dr I.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
We Love Dr Cherry, my daughter has been seeing her for some problems she was having. She was kind and very gentle, plus took care of the issues. We appreciate her very much!
Cayla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
She’s very kind and attentive to your needs. She makes sure you don’t have any doubts and are comfortable with your visit that day. Overall, I feel really confident going through my first pregnancy with her guidance and expertise.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→