Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Love Dr. Cherry! Always caring, patient and truly takes time to make sure you are comfortable with everything!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to this practice since 1985. Best OB/GYN doctors in the Atlanta area!
Miranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Listened to me and made the whole appointment easier
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cherry delivered my son in June Via c-section and she definitely made me feel very comfortable through the process. I love how she’s very confident and is great at her job. She’s a great doctor!
Cassie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experiences
Tiera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Mekonnen made me feel like my concerns and issues were valid. Her empathy made me feel seen.
Shasta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I love how Dr. Anderson has a personal approach and really does make seeing her easy!
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Knowledgeable, trustworthy, kind. I have received the same first class service for fifteen year.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Anderson is the best!
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and explained everything
Setsuko F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
She is always helpful and I feel very comfortable with her !!
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The in office visits are generally very good, however the phone communication has a lot to be desired. Difficult to get through and takes a long time to get a reply.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing staff!
Mary Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I really like how Dr. Anderson is a problem solver. I feel listened to and I feel like I have a partner and advocate in my care.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Dodder is wonderful! Would highly recommend!
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr. Cherry is a great professional with a wonderful disposition and bedside manner. She exhibited relatability and empathy to my daughter's issue and was direct and honest. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Sayeda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
A great doctor.
Mary Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
She is the doctor I have ever had. I can’t say enough good things about her. She truly saved my life
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
N/A
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Stephen Rosenberg is a Great and personable doctor. He listens attentively and gives you great advice. He saved me from an unnecessary surgery at my age (sr.citizen) His compassion and bedside manners is impeccable.I will continue recommending Dr. Rosenberg to the young and seniors needing direct feedback.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→