Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I was referred to Dr. Anderson from another Doctor who was a patient of hers as well and swore by her care. Dr. Anderson went above and beyond what I expected for my first appointment, even giving me a full pamphlet of what to expect in future appointments and tips throughout my pregnancy. I’m looking forward to her continued care.
Vino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
She’s always calm and I’m very comfortable with her.
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The online check-in process is easy. I have been a patient of Dr. Cherry’s for years and she is always professional, incredibly friendly, and listens to my concerns.
Aliyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Sitra took the time to sit with me and really ask questions. She didn’t try to rush me out of her office. I really appreciate her for taking great care of of me !
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Short wait times, friendly staff, pleasant experience!
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Everything went well.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Rosenberg.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Anderson is the best. She listens and truly cares about her patients.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was seen pretty quickly and I really like Dr. Illston
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
We absolutely love Dr. Rosenberg. Our pregnancy had quite a few bumps along the road and he was extremely helpful and sincere throughout the entire process. We are grateful we had him through this journey and delivery and will continue to see him in the future!!
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I have been seeing Dr Dodder for almost 20 years now and continue to be amazed by her personalized approach for each patient. She along with Nurse Donna make a great team to make my appointments easy. While I feel like schedules are managed efficiently, I never feel like just a number on the schedule. Both take time to ask questions and genuinely listen to my needs. I drive almost 60 miles for visits since I've since moved further away in Atlanta, but the time/travel are completely worth it. Thank you!
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Great experience!
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I have trusted Dr Rosenberg with my medical care for more than twenty-five years. He is brilliant, listens, is warm and responsive, conservative about meds, and I simply trust him 100%. I know I am in good hands in his care.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Always professional and easy to talk to.
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Mekonnen is professional. She seems to genuinely care abt my well being. Her and her staff are always available to answer my questions.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Everyone was so kind and patient. Answered all my questions.
Yamina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent doctor
Beverly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff was friendly and considerate. Dr Illston provided good care. I did have to wait a while in the waiting room and in the exam room making my total time for a follow up visit 2 hours.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I was seen promptly and felt heard when explaining my history to Dr. Mekonnen
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
She actually spent time with me answering questions. She was also very caring. I was not a number like in other practices.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→