Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great Doctor--recommend
Monal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
She is a great doctor. Very nice bedside manners and listens to all your concerns.
Safiya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
She was very patient. I did not feel rushed. Very open to questions and very thorough with explaining the process
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I love Dr. Dodger. She's warm, knowledgeable, and takes her time to ensure every need is met.
Candice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Rosenberg is knowledgeable, kind, and takes time to listen to patients.
Nelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great Dr !!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great!
Sowmya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great First time experience
Kimberli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I have gone to this practice for seven years and all of the doctors and nurses are great
Takeya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The website is easy to follow love it.
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Cherry was great. She is adorable, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable.
Piedad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Dodder has time to listen and great and complete exam.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I felt 100% comfortable with Dr Ilston’s exam, suggestions, and advice. She listens and cares.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience
Elisabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had the greatest experience with north side OBGYN through out my pregnancy check up. Very responsible and caring Dr’s. Thank you Dr. Anderson and Dr. Mekonene.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always treated with respect and it's easy to see that the entire staff is dedicated to ensuring that patients are seen timely.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Holistic, caring, & individual focused care.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Rosenberg is excellent. He takes a comprehensive history, does a thorough exam, and explains all of his findings and recommendations to the patient the exam. I would have no hesitancy about recommending Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who needs a thoughtful, professional, and compassionate physician.
Annette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
I was an hour late yet Dr. Rosenberg squeezed me into his schedule. The matters of a woman and her reproductive system are so sensitive and should never be ignored. The Dr. did exactly that. Thank you doctor for putting your patient first.
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I was with my prior GYN for over 20 years and nervous about finding someone new when she retired. My homework lead me to Dr. Anderson and I've found her to be even MORE wonderful than my previous doctor. She's patient, thoughtful, flexible and kind.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→