Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Srinivasa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Cherry is excellent, caring, compassionate, professional and very easy to talk to. General staff and admin are very friendly.
Abi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Anderson was very warm, attentive and professional. I would highly recommend her
Jasmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
It’s been great! Dr. Burman is thorough and personable. She makes me feel like I’m in very capable hands.
Nneka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great!
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I love dr cherry! I wish she was my GP too
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a great experience
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Anderson is really great! She is friendly and funny yet very professional.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Anderson is the best doctor I've seen....she is thorough and patient and knowledgable and truly cares. She connects with her clients enabling a trusting relationship to ensure as the patient you are open and honest about health issues or concerns. It's easy to ask her questions
Aishwarya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I am very pleased by the visit. This was my first visit and I am transfer case. She is very nice and soft spoken.
Shantell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
She made sure I was comfortable and everything was in my Best interest! Very Pleasant
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful! Fast and easy.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Illston takes the time and interest to inquire and help.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I already got a good impression after walking into the front lobby, it’s clean and the front staff is friendly and helpful. They made the process easy to check in. Dr. Mekonnen was also friendly and easy to talk to, and walked me through the process efficiently. She answered most of my questions before I had to ask so I feel confident with visiting this clinic for my first pregnancy. I look forward to my next appointments.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
As always, Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are wonderful.
Bethany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Dodder is an amazing physician. She is very thorough and has wonderful bedside manner. She delivered my first baby and look forward for her to be my doctor for baby number 2.
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with how much time Dr Illston spent with me answering questions and explaining my diagnoses and options.
Fatema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My daughter fatema MOMIN need Appoinment again for her problem
Karin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dodder makes me feel so comfortable!
Dawnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for years. I like that she cares about the whole person, not just the medical issue. She talks about nutrition, lifestyle, and stress management as part of overall health. She truly cares about the long-term well-being of all women.

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→