Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn Board Certified Obstetrics, Gynecologists, Urogynecologist, and Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Atlanta / Sandy Springs / Northside, GA, Alpharetta / Avalon, GA, and Marietta / East Cobb, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

North Atlanta Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
A good experience
Aongelic O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Cherry is exactly what I feel everyone needs in a doctor. She's personable, caring and thorough.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Professional and caring
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Dodder is very caring and knowledgable. The office staff and nurses are also very friendly and helpful. My appointment was timely and efficient too.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Spent a lot of time with me giving me information on a needed surgery.
Nona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Anderson is the best OBGYN I have ever had. She listened to me every time I had questions or concerns. She never made me feel like I was stupid for having those questions or concerns. She is kind and gentle and never made me feel uncomfortable. Her nurse Nadia is also an A+ in my book. I would recommend this dynamic duo to anyone needing OBGYN services.
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very personable!!
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Dodder always listens and is very good at explaining thjbgs
Marisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The overall experience was great. Dr. Illston answered all my questions and provided a plan moving forward.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I called early in the morning to try and get in and see Dr. Illston because I was having an issue I wanted to be seen and she fit me in that day
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff is super friendly and Dr. Rosneberg is very personable and professional. I appreciate how kind he is, and always does a great job at explaining things.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I love the entire staff at NAOBGYN, especially Dr. Anderson. She is gentle in spirit, attentive in her listening and sharing her wisdom as it relates to my GYN care. I would definitely give her 10 stars.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was a pleasant and reassuring experience. Dr Illston and her staff create a professional setting with modern equipment. I felt comfortable in her care and look forward to my next visit.
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Illston was very attentive and carrying to my needs.
Joenell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly , great service!
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She has the best bedside manners, she is thorough and gentle.. highly recommended
Falicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Anderson is a wonderful OB/GYN. She is patient and thoughtful. I always feel heard when I have concerns about my health. She listens and responds and really takes a moment to get to know you. She is the BEST OB/GYN that I’ve ever had (and I am not a young woman)!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love ❤️ Dr Anderson, she is caring, kind, professional and I have every confidence in her.
Rita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Rosenberg is the best. Can recommend highly.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome Doctor & Staff!!

Gynecology
 


LEARN MORE→

Abnormal Bleeding


LEARN MORE→

Obstetrics
 


LEARN MORE→

Overactive Bladder  


LEARN MORE→

Surgical Services


LEARN MORE→

Pelvic Pain
 


LEARN MORE→

Menopause
 


LEARN MORE→

Infertility
 


LEARN MORE→

Contraception
 


LEARN MORE→

Ultrasounds
 


LEARN MORE→

Family Planning


LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Revitalization


LEARN MORE→

Pediatrics/
Adolescents


LEARN MORE→